Postdoctoral Researchers

Name Lab Email Phone
Javier Abello Stratman jfabello@wustl.edu
314-273-7927
Zakery Baker Pagliarini bakerz@wustl.edu 314-273-2330
Ankan Bhadra True ankan@wustl.edu 314-362-3927
Chen Cheng You cheche@wustl.edu 314-362-4668
Sarah Colijn Stratman colijn@wustl.edu 314-273-7927
Sanchari Datta Pagliarini sanchari.datta@wustl.edu 314-273-2330
Jessey Erath Yuan jlerath@wustl.edu 314-362-8936
Douglas Vendas Faget Stewart douglas.faget@wustl.edu 314-362-7449
Caroline Fecher Pagliarini fecher@wustl.edu 314-273-2330
Rachel Guerra Pagliarini guerra@wustl.edu 314-273-2331
Zhihui He Yuan zhihuihe@wustl.edu 314-747-3793
George Katumba Yuan glkatumba@wustl.edu 314-747-0061
Kyle LaPak Major kyle.lapak@wustl.edu 314-273-3669
Marcos Matamoros Campos Nichols marcosm@wustl.edu 314-362-6629
Gerardo Malagon Klyachko gerardo.malagon@wustl.edu 314-362-5518
Jongyun Myeong Klyachko jongyun@wustl.edu 314-362-5518
Conor McClenaghan
Nichols
conor.mcclenaghan@wustl.edu
314-362-6629
Xue Wen Ng Piston xuewen.ng@wustl.edu
314-747-8501
Ganesh Raut Stewart graut@wustl.edu 314-362-7449
Qihao Ren Stewart qren@wustl.edu 314-362-7449
Soma Saeidi Major somas@wustl.edu 314-273-3669
Andrew Smith Pagliarini andrew.smith@wustl.edu 314-273-2330
Anupama Tiwari Ashrafi tiwari@wustl.edu 314-362-5518
Sarah Wilson Stratman colijn@wustl.edu 314-273-7927
Zhangting Yao
Stewart yao.zhangting@wustl.edu
314-362-7749
Nathaniel York Nichols nwyork@wustl.edu
314-362-6629