Postdoctoral Researchers

Name Lab Email Phone
Javier Abello Stratman jfabello@wustl.edu
314-273-7927
Ankan Bhadra True ankan@wustl.edu 314-362-3927
Nicholas Bodmer Mecham nicholas.bodmer@wustl.edu 314-362-2211
Joshua Brettmann Nichols brettmannj@wustl.edu 314-362-6629
Zengqin Deng Yuan dengz@wusm.wustl.edu 314-747-5444
Michael DiGruccio Piston digruccio@wustl.edu 314-747-8501
Douglas Faget Stewart douglas.faget@wustl.edu 314-362-7449
Delphine Lemacon You delphine.lemacon@wustl.edu  314-362-4668
Shan Li You shan.li@wustl.edu 314-362-4668
Marco Matamoros Campos Nichols marcosm@wustl.edu 314-362-6629
Gerardo Malagon Klyachko gerardo.malagon@wustl.edu 314-362-5518
Conor McClenaghan
Nichols
conor.mcclenaghan@wustl.edu
314-362-6629
Xue Wen Ng Piston xuewen.ng@wustl.edu
314-747-8501
FeiFei Ren
Yuan feifei.ren@wustl.edu 314-747-5444
Debjit Roy Klyachko debjit.roy@wustl.edu 314-362-5518
Zhangting Yao
Stewart yzt127@zju.edu.cn 314-362-7749
Nathaniel York Nichols nwyork@wustl.edu
314-362-6629