Postdoctoral Researchers

Name Lab Email Phone
Javier Abello Stratman jfabello@wustl.edu
314-273-7927
Megan Agajanian Major m.agajanian@wustl.edu 314-273-3669
Ankan Bhadra True ankan@wustl.edu 314-362-3927
Sarah Colijn Stratman colijn@wustl.edu 314-273-7927
Douglas Faget Stewart douglas.faget@wustl.edu 314-362-7449
Zhihui He Yuan zhihuihe@wustl.edu 314-747-3793
Kyle LaPak Major kyle.lapak@wustl.edu 314-273-3669
Shan Li You shan.li@wustl.edu 314-362-4668
Marco Matamoros Campos Nichols marcosm@wustl.edu 314-362-6629
Gerardo Malagon Klyachko gerardo.malagon@wustl.edu 314-362-5518
Conor McClenaghan
Nichols
conor.mcclenaghan@wustl.edu
314-362-6629
Xue Wen Ng Piston xuewen.ng@wustl.edu
314-747-8501
Zhangting Yao
Stewart yao.zhangting@wustl.edu
314-362-7749
Nathaniel York Nichols nwyork@wustl.edu
314-362-6629