Laboratory Staff

Name Title Lab Email Phone
Theresa Harter Staff Scientist Nichols harter@wustl.edu 314-747-1274
Kevin Kaltenbronn Research Lab Supervisor Blumer kkaltenb@wustl.edu 314-362-1662
Xianmin Luo Staff Scientist Stewart xluo@wustl.edu 314-362-7449
Carol Makepeace Research Specialist Blumer cmakepeace@wustl.edu 314-362-1662
Dario Maschi Staff Scientist Klyachko dario.maschi@wustl.edu 314-362-5518
Michael Mohan
Research Technician II
Jansen/Kast m.j.mohan@wustl.edu 314.273.1854
Teri Naismith Research Lab Manager Hanson tnaismith@wustl.edu 314-747-4360
Motohiko Nishida Senior Scientist
Nichols motohiko.nishida@wustl.edu 314-362-6629
Robyn Roth Staff Scientist Mecham rroth22@wustl.edu 314-362-2211
Rob Tryon Sr. Scientist Nichols rtryon@wustl.edu 314-362-6629
Timothy Wilding
Staff Scientist Huettner twilding@wustl.edu 314-362-6624
Alessandro Ustione Staff Scientist Piston a.ustione@wustl.edu 314-747-8501