Laboratory Staff

Name Title Lab Email Phone
Magan Agajanian Visiting Researcher Major m.agajanian@wustl.edu 314-273-3669
Dhaval Bhatt Staff Scientist Major dhaval.bhatt@wustl.edu 314-273-3669
Brittany Bowman Staff Scientist Major b.bowman@wustl.edu
314-273-3669
Zarek Burton Research Technician Stratman zarek.burton@wustl.edu 314-273-7927
Thomas Cole Research Technician Stewart thomas.cole@wustl.edu
314-362-7449
Theresa Harter Staff Scientist Nichols harter@wustl.edu 314-747-1274
Bridget Hunkins Research Technician Mecham bhunkins@wustl.edu
314-362-2211
Kevin Kaltenbronn Research Lab Supervisor Blumer kkaltenb@wustl.edu 314-362-1662
Hamzah Khan Research Technician Piston hekhan@wustl.edu 314-747-8501
Chen Kong Staff Scientist Piston ckong@wustl.edu
314-747-8501
Praveen Krishnamoorthy Staff Scientist Jansen praveen.krishnamoorthy@wustl.edu
314-273-1854
Marissa Laramie Research Technician Ashrafi  marissa.laramie@wustl.edu
314-362-5518
Shan Li Staff Scientist You shan.li@wustl.edu
314-362-4668
Xianmin Luo Staff Scientist Stewart xluo@wustl.edu 314-362-7449
Carol Makepeace Research Specialist Blumer cmakepeace@wustl.edu 314-362-1662
Dario Maschi Staff Scientist Klyachko dario.maschi@wustl.edu 314-362-5518
Teri Naismith Research Lab Manager Jansen/Kast tnaismith@wustl.edu 314-273-1854
Sarah Noda Research Technician Blumer senoda@wustl.edu
314-362-1662
Suhaila Rahman Staff Scientist Yuan suhaila.rahman@wustl.edu
314-747-5444
Robyn Roth Sr. Scientist Mecham rroth22@wustl.edu 314-362-2211
Rob Tryon Sr. Scientist Nichols rtryon@wustl.edu 314-362-6629
Timothy Wilding
Staff Scientist Huettner twilding@wustl.edu 314-362-6624
Alessandro Ustione Staff Scientist Piston a.ustione@wustl.edu 314-747-8501