Laboratory Staff

Name Title Lab Email Phone
Dhaval Bhatt Staff Scientist Major dhaval.bhatt@wustl.edu 314-273-3669
Brittany Bowman Staff Scientist Major b.bowman@wustl.edu
314-273-3669
Zarek Burton Research Technician Stratman zarek.burton@wustl.edu 314-273-7927
Thomas Cole Research Technician Stewart thomas.cole@wustl.edu
314-362-7449
Diana Dizon Lab Assistant I Jansen dizon@wustl.edu 314-273-1854
Zixiang Fang Research Specialist Pagliarini fangz@wustl.edu 314-273-2330
Megan Goeckel Research Technician Stratman gmegan@wustl.edu 314-273-9727
Theresa Harter Staff Scientist Nichols harter@wustl.edu 314-747-1274
Kevin Kaltenbronn Research Lab Supervisor Blumer kkaltenb@wustl.edu 314-362-1662
Hamzah Khan Research Technician Piston hekhan@wustl.edu 314-747-8501
Chen Kong Staff Scientist Piston ckong@wustl.edu
314-747-8501
Marissa Laramie Research Technician II Ashrafi  marissa.laramie@wustl.edu
314-362-5518
Shan Li Staff Scientist You shan.li@wustl.edu
314-362-4668
Xianmin Luo Staff Scientist Stewart xluo@wustl.edu 314-362-7449
Carol Makepeace Research Specialist Blumer cmakepeace@wustl.edu 314-362-1662
Nathan Murray Visiting Researcher Major murrayn@wust.edu 314-273-2330
Teri Naismith Research Lab Manager Jansen/Kast tnaismith@wustl.edu 314-273-1854
Ahn Nguyen Lab Assistant I Goldfarb anguyen24@wustl.edu 314-362-0000
Sarah Noda Research Technician Blumer senoda@wustl.edu
314-362-1662
Suhaila Rahman Staff Scientist Yuan suhaila.rahman@wustl.edu
314-747-5444
Jarred Rensvold Staff Scientist Major rensvold@wustl.edu 314-273-2330
Robyn Roth Sr. Scientist Mecham rroth22@wustl.edu 314-362-2211
Elsa Schenk Research Technician II You elsa@wustl.edu 314-362-4668
Smaranda Solomon Lab Assistant I Goldfarb smaranda@wustl.edu 314-362-0000
Jonathan Tai Visiting Researcher Major j.tai@wustl.edu 314-273-2330
Ke Tan Visiting Researcher You tan.ke@wustl.edu 314-362-4668
 Anji Trujillo Visting Researcher Major edna@wustl.edu 314-273-2330
Rob Tryon Sr. Scientist Nichols rtryon@wustl.edu 314-362-6629
Chase Weidmann Staff Scientist Major chasew@wustl.edu 314-273-2330
Chelsea White Research Lab Manager Major crwhite@wustl.edu 314-273-2330
Timothy Wilding
Staff Scientist Huettner twilding@wustl.edu 314-362-6624
Alessandro Ustione Staff Scientist Piston a.ustione@wustl.edu 314-747-8501
Ying Yin Research Technician Stratman yingy@wustl.edu 314-273-7927
Emily Zarbock Mass Spec Lab Manager Goldfarb emilyz@wustl.edu 314-273-3669