Graduate Students

The graduate programs at Washington University Medical School are administered centrally by the Division of Biological Sciences (DBBS). Graduate students in the Department of Cell Biology & Physiology come from a variety of programs. Please contact one of our faculty or DBBS directly to explore your options.

Name Lab Email
Abigail Bartlett Pagliarini abigail.b@wustl.edu
Ryan Bitter Yuan rmbitter@wustl.edu
Samantha Chin Jansen s.chin@wustl.edu
Stephanie Crowley Stewart stephanie.crowley@email.wustl.edu
Leeran Dublin True leahdublin@wustl.edu
Jade Enright Djuranovic e.jade@email.wustl.edu
Katherine Floyd Djuranovic fkatherine@email.wustl.edu
Daniel Foust Piston dfoust@wustl.edu
Jian Gao Nichols gaojian1@wustl.edu
Alex Hanson Nichols alexhanson@wustl.edu
Victoria Ismail Kast  rogersv@wustl.edu
Dymonn Johnson Stratman dymonnjohnson@wustl.edu
Courtney Jungers Djuranovic c.jungers@wustl.edu
Emily King Goldfarb e.a.king@wustl.edu
Lingzhen Kong
You lingzhen@email.wustl.edu
Jeongmin Lee Piston jeongmin.lee@wustl.edu
Jonathan Mount Yuan jmount@wustl.edu
Geralle Powell Djuranovic geralle@wustl.edu
Soma Singareddy Nichols singareddy@wustl.edu
Tyson Todd Blumer tyson.d.todd@wustl.edu
Nathan Wamsley Major n.t.wamsley@wustl.edu
Jiayu (Jennifer) Ye Stewart jiayuye@wustl.edu
Jingying Zhang Yuan zhangjingying@wustl.edu