Graduate Students

The graduate programs at Washington University Medical School are administered centrally by the Division of Biological Sciences (DBBS). Graduate students in the Department of Cell Biology & Physiology come from a variety of programs. Please contact one of our faculty or DBBS directly to explore your options.

Name Lab Email
Abigael Cheruiyot You a.cheruiyot@wustl.edu
Yong Hee (Will) Chung Piston y.chung@wustl.edu
Amy Clippinger Hanson clippinger@wustl.edu
Leeran Dublin True leahdublin@wustl.edu
Chris Emfinger Nichols / Remedi
emfingerc@go.wustl.edu
Jessey Erath Djuranovic jlerath@wustl.edu
Daniel Foust Piston dfoust@wustl.edu
Joseph Harvey Blumer harveyj@wustl.edu
Lingzhen Kong
You lingzhen@email.wustl.edu
Geralle Powell Djuranovic geralle@wustl.edu
Melanie Pullen True melanie.pullen@wustl.edu
Qihao Ren Stewart qren@wustl.edu
Victoria Ismail Kast rogersv@email.wustl.edu
Michal Skowyra Hanson michal.skowyra@go.wustl.edu
Tyson Todd Blumer tyson.d.todd@wustl.edu