Administrative Staff

Cell Biology & Physiology Departmental Office, Room 4912 South Building

Name Title Email Phone
Ginny Colombo
Lab Asst. II / Glasswasher   314-362-3338
Terese Hall Asst. to the Chair tereseh@wustl.edu 314-362-5057
Yara Holt Sr. Grant Specialist yara@wustl.edu 314-362-6950
Chris Kaufmann
I.T. Systems Manager
kaufmann@wustl.edu
618-917-4088
Marin Markov
Lab Asst. II / Glasswasher
marin.markov@wustl.edu
314-362-3338
Sarah Piel Sr. Dept. Accounting Asst. sarah.piel@wustl.edu 314-362-6949
Heather Reed
Business Manager
reedh@wustl.edu
314-362-6944
Justin Rincker Grant Specialist jrincker@wustl.edu
314-273-8617